Poniedziałek, 25. 07. 2016
Home»CONTACT»TUTAJ DOSTANIESZ NASZE PRODUKTY:

TUTAJ DOSTANIESZ NASZE PRODUKTY:

TUTAJ DOSTANIESZ NASZE PRODUKTY:

  COUNTRY COMPANY CITY
PHONE E-MAIL
 

A
AUSTRIA

Glanz KG

Salzburg

0662 / 64 06 28  
 

AUS
AUSTRALIA

SalonQuip AUS - Victoria 03 / 97 67 27 77 sales@salonquip.com.au
  BE
BELGIUM
HEBEA Cosmetics Boom 03 / 888 52 14 info@hebea.be
  BG
BULGARIA
Star Nails - Bulgaria Ltd. Plovdiv 032 / 62 29 68 office@starnails.bg
  CH
SWITZERLAND
Quarz AG Mönchaltorf 044 / 94 91 80 0 kosmetik@quarz.ch
  CH
SWITZERLAND
DOBI-Inter AG Suhr 062 / 855 22 11 info@dobi.ch
  CK
CZECH REPUBLIC
Rejcha Kosmetik Radnice 721 678 916 rejcha@web.de
  D
GERMANY
Wimpernwelle GmbH
Berlin
030 / 767 034 30
info@wimpernwelle.com
  DK
DENMARK
C.K.E. Beauty System ApS Ullerslev 66 15 70 10 cke@beautysystem.dk
  ES
SPAIN
Fama Fabré L`Hospitalet de Llobregat-Barcelona 93 / 449 47 76 info@famafabre.com
  ES
SPAIN
EuroCos Tenerife 922 / 32 80 49 info@eurocos.es
  ES
SPAIN
Exclusivas Busto.S.A. San Sebastian 943 / 28 27 00 info@ebusto.com 
  EE
ESTONIA
Dr. O. Puuste Kosmeetika OÜ Tallin 06 40 / 87 62 puuste.cosmetics@mail.ee
  FI
FINLAND
KY DIMORA Helsinki 9 / 68 40 10 0 dimora@ky.inet.fi
  FI
FINLAND
Veijo Kinnunen Oy Jyväskylä 14 - 61 68 52 paivi@veijokinnunen.fi
              FR             FRANCE VERTHI'S International Montoire / Loire 0254 85 19 66 info@verthis-international.com
              FR             FRANCE AX shop-hair Choisy le Roi 01 48 53 73 60 info@shop-hair.com
  GR
GREECE
Transcosmetic Kolonos-Athen 210 / 51 34 04 5 goldeneye.greece@gmail.com
  HU
HUNGARY
Tama Cosmetics Kft. Budaörs 023/ 428 750 info@tama.hu
  IS
ICELAND
S. Gunnbjörnsson ehf. Gardaba 056 / 582 17 sgunnbjornsson@simnet.is
  KS
KOSOVO
N.T.SH Hair Design Peje 049 / 425165 hairdesign1peja@gmail.com
  LT
L
ITHUANIA
Laiks Moda Lux Vilnius 05 / 233 38 86 thalgo@uab.lt
  NL
NETHERLANDS
4ever make-up Soest 064 30 27 52 7 info@4evermake-up.nl
  NO
NORWAY
Nor Liner Scandinavia Oslo 22 33 12 00 post@nor-liner.com
  NZ
NEW ZEALAND
K-Cosmetics Ltd. Auckland 9 /272 46 56 info@K-Cosmetics.com
  PL
POLAND
Abant A.Baranowska Sp. Jawna Poznan 061 / 82 08 33 5 biuro@abant.pl
  PL
POLAND
BABILON s.c. WARSZAWA

601 28 30 48

602 46 52 05

babilon@babilonstudio.pl
  PL
POLAND
Grieger Cosmetic Katowice 32 / 25 18 55 4
info@cosmeticsgroup.pl
  PT
PORTUGAL
M.C.Paz Lda Almeirim 243 59 43 00 mcpaz@mcpaz.pt
  RO
RO
MANIA
Beauty Xander S.R.L. Pancota/Arad 0257 467 036  
  RU
RU
SSIAN FEDERATION
Etoile Professional Co.Ltd. Moscow 499 / 243 10 92
926 / 209 95 35
etprofessional@mail.ru
binacil@mail.ru
  SE
S
WEDEN
Gilda Cosmetic AB Gothenburg 031 / 16 87 87 info@gildacosmetic.se
  SE
S
WEDEN
Tines Hudklinik Eslöv 413 / 55 52 08 info@tineshudklinik.se
  SK
SLOVAKIA
Europartners spol.s.r.o. Sahy 36 / 741 32 29 info@europartners.sk
  SI
S
LOVENIA
Bizjan & Co. d.n.o. Ljubljana 01 / 434 77 11
bizjan.co@siol.net  
  SRB
SERBIA
Art Line System doo Novi Sad 21 444 233 artlinesystem@eunet.yu